Composition of the Uzbek delegation

1.	Mr. Shuratkhoja Khashimov	-	Deputy Minister for Construction
2.	Mr. Bakhromjon Nurmatov	-	Deputy Governor of Namangan region
3.	Mr. Jakhongir Anvarov	-	Leading Specialist, Department for Architectural and Urban Development, Ministry of Construction
4.	Mrs Shakhlo Abdullayeva	-	Head of Department for Development of Museums and Libraries, Ministry of Culture
5.	Mr. Dilmurod Yusupov	-	Head of Division of Social Financing and Science, Ministry of Finance
6.	Mr Temur Mirzayev	-	Head of Department, State Committee for Tourism Development
7.	Mr. Abdulkhamid Anarbayev	-	Head of Department, Institute of Archeology, Academy of Sciences
8.	Mr. Saidakhmad Sultanov	-	Head of Main Department for Construction, Namangan Region
9.	Mr. Golib Majidov	-	Chief Director, Main Unitary Enterprise in urban development "Uzshakharsozlik LITI"
10.	Mrs. Nafisa Kuranova	-	Chief Architect for projects, Main unitary enterprise in urban development "Uzshakharsozlik LITI"